Shopping Cart
Mog and Gom Books Unit 1

Item no: MG01

Mog and Gom Books Unit 1

Regular price

£ 9.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: DfE validated, Reception

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and when a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

Each set contains 6 books and a bonus teacher guide.

Contents: 8 pages per book 

Book Size: 150mm x 170mm

Sound Book  Tricky Word

s, a, t, p, i 

1. Pip Sat

2. Tap a Tin

m 3. Sam
d 4. Dad is Sad is
g 5. Sid and the Map the
o 6. Mog and Gom



Click on the links below to see inside the books:

Phase 2:

Phase 3:

Phase 4:

Phase 5:


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

← Previous Product Next Product →

You may also be interested in