Shopping Cart
Mog and Gom Books Unit 2

Item no: MG02

Mog and Gom Books Unit 2

Regular price

£ 9.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: DfE validated, Reception

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and when a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

Sound Book  Tricky Word
c 7. Mag the Cat no, go
k 8. Kit the Dog I
9. Is Mag Sick?
10. The Men
11. Get the Nut

12. Run Pip Run


Click on the links below to see inside the books:

Phase 2:

Phase 3:

Phase 4:

Phase 5:

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

← Previous Product Next Product →

You may also be interested in