Shopping Cart

Item no:

Phase 2 Fiction Books (set of 48)

Regular price

£ 64.95 ex VAT

Suitable for: DfE validated, Reception

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 2 of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

6 Sets of 8 Books (1 set FREE):

1. s, a, t, p - Pat

2. i, n, m, d - Dad in a Pit

3. g, o, c, k - The Dog

4. ck, e, u, r, h - Rat in a Sack

5. b, f, l - Run in the Fog

6. ff, ll, ss - Big Bad Bug

7. Revision - Bag of Gum

8. Revision - Rick Rabbit

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also be interested in