Shopping Cart
Grow the Code Charts (set of 6)

Item no: MG56

Grow the Code Charts (set of 6)

Regular price

£ 12.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: DfE validated, Reception, Year 1, Year 2

The first side displays the 42 sounds taught at Units 1-7 (Letters and Sounds Phases 2-3) along with their common alternative spellings and the tricky words taught at this stage.

The second side adds more alternative spellings for the sounds and the zh and schwa sounds taught in units 8-17 (Letters and Sounds Phase 4-5). 

Contains 6 x laminated charts (205 x 230mm). 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also be interested in