Shopping Cart
Talisman 2 Series

Item no: PB33

Talisman Series 2

Regular price

£ 38.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: Year 2, Year 3

Introducing two exciting series of books for older readers who need to learn the phonic code. Following on from the Totem Series (above), Series One introduces vowel sounds and their alternative spellings, following Phase Five of Letters & Sounds. Series Two continues this theme, offering more alternative spellings and suffixes and covers both Phases Five and Six. With an interest age of 8-14 years, but a reading age of Key Stage 1, these highly decodable books ensure reading success. Each book contains 16 pages. The photocopiable workbook offers 140 pages of activities. Available for Series One and Series Two.

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also be interested in