Sku: LT122

Phase 2 Fiction Decodable Readers

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled Smart Kids Letters and Sounds - Phase 2 phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

8 fully decodable Books:

1. s, a, t, p - Pat

2. i, n, m, d - Dad in a Pit

3. g, o, c, k - The Dog

4. ck, e, u, r, h - Rat in a Sack

5. b, f, l - Run in the Fog

6. ff, ll, ss - Big Bad Bug

7. Revision - Bag of Gum

8. Revision - Rick Rabbit

View books:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation

Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Louise M.
Smart Kids Review

Very good value. Short enjoyable texts with nice illustrations. Align with Letters and Sounds.

Camilla G.
Perfect for homeschooling

These have been so great at keeping my little ones eye in the phonics game whilst home schooling. He has really enjoyed reading them.