Sku: MGP4

Phase 4 Mog and Gom Books

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use a structured sequence based on our Letters and Sounds - The Code phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and when a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

Phase 4 set contains 12 books.

Contents: 8 pages per book 

Book Size: 150mm x 170mm

 Letters and Sounds Phase 4 (Unit 8-9 examples):


Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.