Sku: LT134bG

Phase 4b Non-Fiction Decodable Readers (set of 48)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

This set of 8 fully decodable readers levelled at phases 4-5 of Letters & Sounds phonics progression feature interesting, relatable topics that will foster a love of reading in all children. Books include comprehension questions. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

6 x 8 Books (48 books in total) (word ending / title): 

1. -est T-Rex
2. -ing Transporting
3. -er Ears
4. -ed Milk
5. -tch Chicken Eggs
6. -y, -ey Family Fun Park
7. -ve Stunts
8. -le Otters

View books:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.