Sku: LT134G

Phase 4 Non-Fiction Decodable Readers (set of 48)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Set of 48 readers (6 x sets of 8 books) levelled at Phase 4 of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Readers include explanation, discussion and recount texts using real-life photography.

  • Contents: 8 pages per book
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

All books include decodable word lists using focus phonemes, a trick word list and comprehension questions.

  • Book 1 cvcc - Lost in the Woods
  • Book 2  cvcc, ccvc - Help
  • Book 3 cvcc, ccvc - Sport 
  • Book 4 cvcc, ccvc - Dogs 
  • Book 5 cvcc, ccvc - Frogs
  • Book 6 cvcc, ccvc - Winter
  • Book 7 cccvc, cvccc - Slugs and Snails
  • Book 8  cccvc, cvccc - The Thrush Nest



View books:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation

Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.