Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 1

Item no: PB10

Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 1

Regular price

£ 27.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of books. Each book in this set 1 of 14 enchanting books introduces one spelling for a vowel sound (Letters and Sounds Phases 3 and 4); Book 1 (ai); Book 2 (ee); Book 3 (oa); Book 4 (ur); Book 5 ("ee" spelt ea); Book 6 (ow); Book 7 (oo); Book 8 (igh); Book 9 (oo); Book 10 (or); Book 11 (oi); Book 12 (ar); Book 13 (air); and Book 14 (ear). Buy the guided reading set and save with 6 of each title included in the set.

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.

You may also be interested in