Shopping Cart
Magic Belt Series - 6 of each book.

Item no: SB217

Magic Belt Series - 6 of each book.

Regular price

£ 250.00 ex VAT

Suitable for: Smart-Buy, Year 3

The Magic Belt Series is an exciting prequel to the Totem Series. Starting at CVC word level, it progresses in small steps to CVCC, CCVC and CCVCC word levels and then introduces one consonant digraph at a time (ch, sh, th, ck, ng, wh, qu), allowing practice and consolidation at each level. Ideal for ages 8-14 with a reading age of Key Stage 1, and a clear phonic structure, children will love reading the engaging quest-like stories and stunning illustrations. Save money with our guided reading sets (including 6 of each title), perfect for targeted small group learning.

You may also be interested in