Shopping Cart
Mog and Gom Readers Library

Item no:

Mog and Gom Readers Library

Regular price

£ 119.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: 3-5, 5+, 5-6

Available - January 2022

Mog and Gom readers use a structured sequence based on our Letters and Sounds phonic progression starting with the sounds s, a, t, p, i. The text only uses decodable regular words using previously taught phonemes and previously learnt tricky words. Tricky words are gradually introduced like the sounds and only previously used tricky words are used. When a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

Boxed set includes:

  • 72 Readers
  • Bonus teacher guide
  • Grow the Code Sounds Poster.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm 


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

You may also be interested in