Shopping Cart
Moon Dogs Series 1

Item no: PB43

Moon Dogs Series 1

Regular price

£ 15.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: Year 3

Gradually introduces the initial sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text.

Book 1: s a t i m
Book 2: n o p
Book 3: b c g h
Book 4: d e f v
Book 5: k l r u
Book 6: j w z
Book 7: x y ff ll ss zz
Book 8: CVC

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review