Shopping Cart
Phase 4 Mog and Gom Books

Item no: MGP4

Phase 4 Mog and Gom Books

Regular price

£ 11.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: DfE validated, Reception

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use a structured sequence based on our Letters and Sounds - The Code phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and when a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

Phase 4 set contains 12 books.

Contents: 8 pages per book 

Book Size: 150mm x 170mm

Letters and Sounds Phase 4:

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also be interested in