Sku: LT165G

Phase 5 - Letters and Sounds Daily Decodable Books (set of 96)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Set of 16 readers introducing the new spellings taught at the start of Phase 5.

  • Contents: 8 pages per book
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

All books include word lists and comprehension questions.

  1. /ow/ ou    Lost and Found
  2. /ee/ ea     Sweat Treats
  3. /ai/ ay       Playing with Clay
  4. /igh/ ie     The Missing Pie
  5. /oi/ oy      Joy’s New Toy
  6. /ur/ ir        The Injured Bird
  7. /w/ wh      The Wobbly Wheel
  8. /f/ ph         Philip’s Phonics Lesson
  9. /or/ au aw Aubrey’s Tricks
  10. /oo//yoo/ ue ew Newt Statue
  11. /oa/ oe       Farmer Joe’s New Crop
  12. /ai/ a-e       The Parade
  13. /ee/ e-e     Robots Compete
  14. /igh/ i-e     Mike’s Kite
  15. /oa/ o-e     Home Sick
  16. /oo/ u-e     The Huge Rocket

    Reading Level 6-7. (orange/turquoise) 

    Inside Pages:

    Phase 5 Library Evaluation


    Book progression:

    Smart Kids Reader Progression

    Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.