Sku: LT127G

L&S Phase 6 Decodable Readers (set of 48)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

ach set contains 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 6 of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

6 Sets of 8 Books (Get 1 Set FREE):

1. Suffixes -s, -es - Mango the Magician

2. Suffixes -er, -est (Superlatives) - Funniest Conversation

3. Suffixes -er (Converting verbs to nouns) - Parents’ Day

4. Suffixes -ment, -ness - The Art Gallery

5. Suffixes -ful, -y, -less, -ly - Bug Boy

6. Suffixes -tion, -sion, -cian - Space Station

7. Prefixes un-, dis- - Unlucky Duck

8. Homophones - The Blue Knight

Reading Level 7-9. (turquoise/gold)  

View inside pages:

Phase 6 Library Evaluation

Book progression:

Reader Progression UK

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.