Shopping Cart
Rescue Series - (6 x Sets)

Item no:

Rescue Series - (6 x Sets)

Regular price

£ 219.00 ex VAT

Suitable for: Smart-Buy, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3

Ideal for older, catch-up readers! This Series of 10 books introduces more alternative spellings for vowel sounds. Each title has 16 pages in full colour, with exciting and motivating stories and illustrations.

Target phonemes 'ae', 'ee', 'oe', 'er', 'ow' , 'oi', 'oo', 'ie', 'or', 'air' and 'ar'.

It is a hot, sunny day. Erin is babysitting her baby brother. Her friend Danny skates over to see her. Neither of them knows this is the start of an epic adventure!