Sku: SB220

Talisman 2 Series - (6 x Sets)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
VAT exclusive price

Introducing two exciting series of books for older readers who need to learn the phonic code. Following on from the Totem Series (above), Series One introduces vowel sounds and their alternative spellings, following Phase Five of Letters & Sounds. Series Two continues this theme, offering more alternative spellings and suffixes and covers both Phases Five and Six. With an interest age of 8-14 years, but a reading age of Key Stage 1, these highly decodable books ensure reading success. Each book contains 16 pages. The photocopiable workbook offers 140 pages of activities. Available for Series One and Series Two. Save money with our guided reading sets (including 6 of each title), perfect for targeted small group learning.

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.