Shopping Cart
Phase 2 Fiction Books

Item no: LT122V

Phase 2 Fiction Books

Regular price

£ 12.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: DfE validated, Reception

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 2 of the Smart Kids Letters and Sounds - The Code phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

8 fully decodable Books:

1. s, a, t, p - Pat

2. i, n, m, d - Dad in a Pit

3. g, o, c, k - The Dog

4. ck, e, u, r, h - Rat in a Sack

5. b, f, l - Run in the Fog

6. ff, ll, ss - Big Bad Bug

7. Revision - Bag of Gum

8. Revision - Rick Rabbit


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

You may also be interested in