Sku: LT123

L&S Phase 3 Fiction Decodable Readers

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled Smart Kids Letters and Sounds - The Code Phase 3 phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

Set of 8 fully decodable books:

1. j, v, w, x - Jess at the Vet

2. y, z, zz, qu - Fix-It Fox

3. ch, sh, th, ng - Fish and Chips

4. ai, ee - A Wait in the Rain

5. igh, oa - At Night

6. oo, oo - Look at my Things

7. ow, oi - Cow’s Boil Up

8. ‘r’ controlled - The Letter 

View books:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation

Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression

Schools can choose to pay on invoice. You do not need to have an existing account. On the payment page select 'School Order' underneith the credit card option and an invoice will be sent with your order. Payment terms 20 days EOM.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Skye M

Great and very fast at getting the books to us. Thank you!