Shopping Cart
Dragon Eggs Series, Workbook

Item no: PB81

Dragon Eggs Series, Workbook

Regular price

£ 38.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: Year 3

Includes activities such as word building, reading, spelling and comprehension linked to the 10 books in the Dragon Eggs Series.

Reintroduces alternative vowel spellings for 10 different vowel sounds.

Book 1:  ae
Book 2: ee
Book 3: oe
Book 4: er
Book 5: ow & oi
Book 6: oo
Book 7: ie
Book 8: aw
Book 9: air
Book 10: ar

You may also be interested in