Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 3

Item no: PB12

Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 3

Regular price

£ 27.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of books. Level 3 books introduce more alternative spellings for the vowel sounds introduced in Levels 1 & 2 (Phase 5): Book 1 (ai, ay, a, a-e, ea); Book 2 (ee, e, ea, y); Book 3 (oa, o, ow, oe, o-e); Book 4 (ur, er, ir, or, ear); Book 5 ("ea" as ee or e); Book 6 (ow, oe); Book 7 (oo, ew, ue, u-e); Book 8 (igh, i, y, ie, i-e); Book 9 (oo as in boot or look); Book 10 ("or" spelt or, a, aw, au, al); Book 11 (oi, oy, uoy); Book 12 (ar, a, al, au, ear); Book 13 (air, are, ere, ear, eir); Book 14 (ear). Buy the guided reading set and save with 6 of each title included in the set.

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

You may also be interested in