Shopping Cart
Dragon Eggs Series, Books 1-10

Item no: PB80

Dragon Eggs Series, Books 1-10

Regular price

£ 38.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: Year 3

Ten highly entertaining, decodable books reintroduce alternative vowel spellings for ten different vowel sounds. With more text than the Dandelion Readers, this series of books offers the opportunity to revisit vowel spellings within an exciting, beautifully illustrated quest story while developing reading fluency along the way.

Reintroduces alternative vowel spellings for 10 different vowel sounds.

Book 1:  ae
Book 2: ee
Book 3: oe
Book 4: er
Book 5: ow & oi
Book 6: oo
Book 7: ie
Book 8: aw
Book 9: air
Book 10: ar

You may also be interested in