Shopping Cart
Mog and Gom Readers Unit 1

Item no:

Mog and Gom Readers Unit 1

Regular price

£ 9.99 ex VAT

Suitable for: 3-5, 5+, 5-6

Available - January 2022

Follow the adventures of Mog and Gom as they meet the inhabitants of King Earon's Park, find the missing Wogom rocks and rescue their friends.

Mog and Gom readers use a structured sequence based on our Letters and Sounds phonic progression starting with the sounds s, a, t, p, i. The text only uses decodable regular words using previously taught phonemes and previously learnt tricky words. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and only previously used tricky words are used. When a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

This set includes a bonus teacher guide.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

Sound Book  Tricky Word

s, a, t, p, i 

1. Pip Sat

2. Tap the Tin

m 3. Sam
d 4. Dad is Sad is
g 5. Sid and the Map the
o 6. Mog and Gom



Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

You may also be interested in